Wouter leiding

Algemeen e-mail: 

wouters@scoutssintjohannes.be

Malchi

Moran De Wilde

0476/57.61.45

morandewilde@gmail.com

Chill

Marlies Schelfout

0478/02.23.31

Marliesschelfhout@hotmail.com

Raksha

Joke Weyn

0487/55.40.18

joke.weyn@gmail.com

Marala

Louka Van Aelst

vanaelstlouka@gmail.com

Bagheera

Tuur Weemaes

tuur.weemaes@gmail.com

0468/18.10.20

Tabaqui

Cedric Thierens

Cedric.thierens@outlook.com

0471/01.24.80

Balou

Piet Cornelis

piet.cornelis1@hotmail.be

0495/63.28.38

Shere Khan

Simon Van De Voorde

svdvoorde22@gmail.com

0471/06.80.79