Jowo leiding

Algemeen e-mail: 

jowos@scoutssintjohannes.be

Youk Moorthamers

0498/59.54.33

youkmoorthamers@gmail.com

Wout Thyssen

0476/45.50.33

wout_thyssen@hotmail.com

Silke Opgenhaffen

0476/56.98.71

silke.opgenhaffen99@gmail.com

Lies Cornelis

0493/65.63.51

Lies.cornelis@hotmail.be

Floor De Brabander

floordb4@gmail.com

0472/05.23.78

Kato Van Riet

Katovanriet@hotmail.com

Ilias Mampaey

0470/56.02.00

ilias.mampaey@gmail.com

Sus Geeraerts

0470/04.33.11

sus.geeraerts@hotmail.com