Jonggiver leiding

Algemeen e-mail: 

jonggivers@scoutssintjohannes.be

Mano Wilssens

0476/83.03.21

Mano.wilssens@hotmail.com

Eline De Boeck

0497/64.72.94

Elinedeboeck@telenet.be

Obe De Wilde

0471/09.97.88

obedewilde@hotmail.com

Ben Vyvey

0478/05.16.57

ben.vyvey@hotmail.com

Lukas Boel

0474/26.60.46

boel.lukas@gmail.com

Bauke Rombaut

bauke.rombaut00@gmail.com

0486/92.97.99

Bas Moorthamers

Basmoorthamers@outlook.com

0495/70.08.72

 

Marthe De Brabander

0471/56.3491

marthedb1@gmail.com